Share:   icon_facebook     icon_twitter     icon_mail       images

RPY-Baptiste-Affiliate-Studio-Logo-BLK-WEB-2

Community Power Yoga


This class is taught by:
An energizing, challenging and powerful class that will leave you feeling rinsed and revitalized. Expect to move, sweat and leave transformed! Based on Baptiste Yoga’s ‘Journey Into Power’ sequence and suitable for all levels. These classes are heated up to 95 degrees and are taught by a recently trained graduate from Revolution’s 200 hour teacher training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Mon Oct 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Mon Oct 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sun Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Mon Nov 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Mon Nov 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Mon Nov 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sun Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Mon Nov 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sun Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Teacher in Training